Officers

President
Kevin Gilbert ’22
Crystal Lake, Ill.
(815) 687-6268
klg@iastate.edu

 

Vice President
David Griffith ’22
Woodbury, Minn.
(651) 492-7231
davidg1@iastate.edu

 

Second Vice President
Michael McVey ’22
Des Moines, Iowa
mmcvey21@iastate.edu

 

Treasurer
Michael Bryan ’22
West Des Moines, Iowa
mbryan@iastate.edu

 

Assistant Treasurer
David Wahl ’23
Marshalltown, Iowa
dmwahl@iastate.edu

Vice President of Recruitment
Griffin Huffmon ’22
Oswego, Ill.
ghuffmon@iastate.edu

 

New Member Educator
Sam Farrell ’22
Johnston, Iowa
farrell2@iastate.edu

 

Alumni Relations Chairman
Sam McMurray ’22
Clive, Iowa
samuel5@iastate.edu

 

Director of Academic Affairs
Jakob Myers ’22
Inver Grove Heights, Minn.
jakobm@iastate.edu

 

Executive at Large
Josh Scovill ’22
Woodbury, Minn.
jscovill@iastate.edu

Director of Risk Management
Luke Rohmiller ’22
Webster City, Iowa
lar@iastate.edu

 

Recording Secretary
John Swanson ’23
Ames, Iowa
jjswan@iastate.edu

 

Active Member Educator
Drake Rupprecht ’22
West Des Moines, Iowa
draker@iastate.edu

 

Director of Community Service and Philanthropy
Bo Colosimo ’22
West Des Moines, Iowa
bocolo@iastate.edu