Officers

President
Zach Elliott ’17
Norwalk, IA
(515) 720-2689
zelliott@iastate.edu

 

Vice President
Tyler Kovanda ’17
Elgin, Ill.
(847) 207-1148
tkovanda@iastate.edu

 

Second Vice President
Scott Moss ’19
Eagan, Minn.
shmoss@iastate.edu

 

Treasurer
Reed Rognes ’18
Clear Lake, Iowa
rarognes@iastate.edu

 

Assistant Treasurer
Carl Aldag ’19
Palatine, Ill.
caldag@iastate.edu

Vice President of Recruitment
Kyle Mortensen ’17
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
kylemort@iastate.edu

 

New Member Educator
Danny Jones ’18
Des Moines, Iowa
djones27@iastate.edu

 

Alumni Relations Chairman
Kenyon Brown ’19
Mason City, Iowa
kenyon@iastate.edu

 

Director of Academic Affairs
Spencer Griffith ’18
Waukee, Iowa
spencerg@iastate.edu

 

Executive at Large
Devon Grace ’18
West Des Moines, Iowa
dcgrace@iastate.edu

Director of Risk Management
Ryan Gilbert ’18
Crystal Lake, Ill.
rgilbert@iastate.edu

 

Recording Secretary
Joe Fairchild ’18
Johnston, Iowa
josephf@iastate.edu

 

Active Member Educator
Eric Edwards ’15
Bettendorf, Iowa
erice1@iastate.edu

 

Director of Community Service and Philanthropy
Kellen Bohn ’17
Bettendorf, Iowa
kmbohn@iastate.edu

 

Gamma Pi Chapter of Delta Tau Delta • Copyright © 2019
P.O. Box 746, Ames, IA 50010-0746
Twitter Facebook